Find a Product:
   
Search by Keyword, Bulletin, or SIN#
 
   

Worldwide Distribution Centers, Fabrication Facilities & Sales Offices
Corporate Office:

Frank J. Fee, III, President - fjfee@reliablesprinkler.com
Kevin T. Fee, Executive Vice President - kfee@reliablesprinkler.com
Michael R. Fee, Vice President Marketing & Sales Operations - mfee@reliablesprinkler.com
Michael Racanello, Director, Sales Operations - mracanello@reliablesprinkler.com

103 Fairview Park Drive
Elmsford, NY 10523

Tel: 800.821.2138

John McNamara, Vice President, Sales - jmcnamara@reliablesprinkler.com

9413 Hull Street Road, Suite D
Richmond, VA 23236

Tel: 864.843.5090
Corporate Manufacturing Facility:

Thomas Multer, Vice President, Product Technology - tmulter@reliablesprinkler.com
David Asplund, P.E., Director, Technical Services - dasplund@reliablesprinkler.com
Kevin T. Fee, Jr., Director, National Account Sales - kfeejr@reliablesprinkler.com
James A. Mikkila, Technical Services Manager - jmikkila@reliablesprinkler.com
Alan Larson, Technical Services Manager - alarson@reliablesprinkler.com
Scott Hanson, Technical Services Manager - shanson@reliablesprinkler.com
George Nicola, Technical Services Manager - gnicola@reliablesprinkler.com
Cary Webber, Technical Services Manager - cwebber@reliablesprinkler.com

1470 Smith Grove Road
Liberty, SC 29657

Tel: 864.843.1700
New England Region
New England Sales Office:

ME, VT, NH, RI, MA, CT

J. Todd Bresnahan, Regional Sales Manager - tbresnahan@reliablesprinkler.com
Mike Cauley, Sales Representative – mcauley@reliablesprinkler.com

103 Fairview Park Drive
Elmsford, NY 10523

Tel: 800.431.1588
Fax: 800.848.6051
Northeast Region
New York, NY (Elmsford):

NY, NJ, PA, WV

Thomas P. Field, Sales Director, Territory 1 - tpfield@reliablesprinkler.com
J. Todd Bresnahan, Regional Sales Manager - tbresnahan@reliablesprinkler.com
Terrence G. Field, Sales Representative - tgfield@reliablesprinkler.com
Dan Popko, Sales Representative (Long Island, NYC & Westchester) - dpopko@reliablesprinkler.com
Kevin McKenna, Sales Representative - kmckenna@reliablesprinkler.com
Guy Devillers, Operations Manager - gdevillers@reliablesprinkler.com
Michael Scala, Operations Supervisor - mscala@reliablesprinkler.com

103 Fairview Park Drive
Elmsford, NY 10523

Tel: 800.431.1588
Fax: 800.848.6051
Mid-Atlantic Region
Washington, DC (Lorton, VA):

VA, MD, DE, DC

Phil Linduska, Regional Sales Manager - plinduska@reliablesprinkler.com
Jeff Galic, Operations Supervisor - jgalic@reliablesprinkler.com

8384 Terminal Road, Suite C
Lorton, VA 22079

Tel: 877.883.8831
Fax: 877.851.1553
Southeast Region
Atlanta, GA (Norcross):

AL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, Florida Panhandle

Scott Chafin, Regional Sales Manager - schafin@reliablesprinkler.com
Anthony J. Renteria, Sales Representative - arenteria@reliablesprinkler.com
Mike Simmons, Sales Representative - msimmons@reliablesprinkler.com
Shawn Simmons, Sales Representative - ssimmons@reliablesprinkler.com
Christie Simpson, Operations Supervisor - csimpson@reliablesprinkler.com

4150 Shackleford Road
Suite 500
Norcross, GA 30093

Tel: 800.652.1819
Fax: 800.848.6052
Florida, Caribbean & South America Region
Orlando, FL (Longwood):

FL, PR, Caribbean, South America

Bob Poulton, Regional Sales Manager - bpoulton@reliablesprinkler.com
Ryan Shuler, Sales Representative - rshuler@reliablesprinkler.com
Rebecca McIntyre, Sales Representative - rmcintyre@reliablesprinkler.com
Marcelo Nieves, Sales Representative - mnieves@reliablesprinkler.com
John Becka, Operations Supervisor - jbecka@reliablesprinkler.com

263 Hunt Park Cove
Longwood, FL 32750

Tel: 800.801.3097
Fax: 800.862.0934
Midwest Region
Chicago, IL (Hanover Park):

IL, IN, MI, WI, OH

David J. Rosso, Jr., Regional Sales Manager - drosso@reliablesprinkler.com
David Fisher, Sales Representative - dfisher@reliablesprinkler.com
Jacqui Goins, Operations Supervisor - jgoins@reliablesprinkler.com

1555 Hunter Road
Suite D
Hanover Park, IL 60133

Tel: 800.228.6274
Fax: 800.848.6053
Upper Midwest Region
Minneapolis, MN (Roseville):

MN, IA, ND, SD, KS, NE, MO

Mark A. Connor, Sales Director, Territory 3 - mconnor@reliablesprinkler.com
Shawn Timm, Regional Sales Manager - stimm@reliablesprinkler.com
Nicole Davis, Operations Supervisor - ndavis@reliablesprinkler.com

2235 Highway 36 West
Roseville, MN 55113

Tel: 877.827.2816
Fax: 877.827.3043
Southwest Region
Dallas, TX (Carrollton):

AR, TX, OK, LA, Mexico Central America, Columbia, Venezuela, Ecuador

Bobby Eagle, Sales Director, Territory 2 - beagle@reliablesprinkler.com
Dan Merritt, Regional Sales Manager - dmerritt@reliablesprinkler.com
Trent Curtis, Sales Representative - tcurtis@reliablesprinkler.com
Ryan McIntyre, Sales Representative - rymcintyre@reliablesprinkler.com
Jesus Lopez, Sales Representative - jlopez@reliablesprinkler.com
Jerry Holowak, Director, Distribution Center Operations - jholowak@reliablesprinkler.com
Minerva Puente, Operations Supervisor - mpuente@reliablesprinkler.com

SYSTEM COMPONENTS

Rex K. Schwendiman, Vice President System Components - rschwendiman@reliablesprinkler.com
MJ Berry, Director, Systems Components - mberry@reliablesprinkler.com
Travis Mitchell, Operations Manager, System Components - tmitchell@reliablesprinkler.com

2200 Luna Road
Suite 160
Carrollton, TX 75006

Tel: 800.442.6742
Fax: 800.848.6054
Houston, TX:

Dan Merritt, Regional Sales Manager - dmerritt@reliablesprinkler.com
Rob Mixon, Sales Representative - rmixon@reliablesprinkler.com
Nicole Giordano, Operations Supervisor - ngiordano@reliablesprinkler.com

8728 West Little York
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77040

Tel: 866.978.9965
Fax: 866.978.9979
Grand Prairie, TX:

Reliable Fabrication

Rick Messina, Vice President Operations – rmessina@reliablesprinkler.com
Cindy Messina, Fabrication Manager – cmessina@reliablesprinkler.com

2446 W Main Street # 200
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Tel: 972.352.6400
Fax: 972.352.6402
Canada
Eastern Canada:

Matt Squirell, Director, Sales for Canada - msquirell@reliablesprinkler.com
Morgan Loukes, Sales Representative - mloukes@reliablesprinkler.com
Rick Jabra, Operations Supervisor - rjabra@reliablesprinkler.com

6380 Vipond Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5T 1A1

Tel: 800.790.6443
Fax: 800.790.6486
Western Canada:

Matt Squirell, Director, Sales for Canada - msquirell@reliablesprinkler.com
Scott Dempster - Sales Representative - sdempster@reliablesprinkler.com

202 – 15388 24th Avenue
Surrey B.C. V4A 2J2
Canada

Tel: 604.542.1864
Fax: 604.542.1894
Rocky Mountain Region
Denver, CO:

CO, UT, NM, WY, Eastern MT, Western South Dakota

Mark Connor, Sales Director, Territory 3 - mconnor@reliablesprinkler.com
Mike Castellano, Regional Sales Manager - mcastellano@reliablesprinkler.com
Ryan Boeckner, Operations Supervisor - rboeckner@reliablesprinkler.com
Ryan Messina, Fabrication Manager - rymessina@reliablesprinkler.com
Josette Hagen, Fabrication Coordinator – jhagen@reliablesprinkler.com

2256 North Pagosa Street
Suite 100
Aurora, CO 80011

Tel: 877.440.2598
Fax: 877.205.7230
West Coast Region
Los Angeles, CA (Brea):

CA, AZ, NV

Ed LaCoste, Regional Sales Manager - elacoste@reliablesprinkler.com
Bruce Phipps, Sales Representative - bphipps@reliablesprinkler.com
Joel Bouma, Sales Representative - jbouma@reliablesprinkler.com
Mike Munoz, Sales Representative - mmunoz@reliablesprinkler.com
Stephanie Burke, Operations Supervisor - sburke@reliablesprinkler.com

910 Challenger Street
Brea, CA 92821-2930

Tel: 800.352.4365
Fax: 800.848.6055
Northwest Region
Seattle, WA (Kent):

WA, OR, ID, Western MT, AK, Western Canada, HI and Guam

Matt Squirell, Director, Sales for Canada- msquirell@reliablesprinkler.com
Mike Collett, Regional Manager - mcollett@reliablesprinkler.com
Damon Cook, Sales Representative - dcook@reliablesprinkler.com
Scott Dempster, Sales Representative - sdempster@reliablesprinkler.com
Michelle Hunt, Operations Supervisor - mhunt@reliablesprinkler.com

8041 South 224th Street
Building F
Kent, WA 98032

Tel: 877.327.2563
Fax: 877.327.2574
Portland, OR:

Reliable Fabrication

Steve Wilcox, Fabrication Manager – swilcox@reliablesprinkler.com
Lynde McGuirk, Quotes - lmcguirk@reliablesprinkler.com

5440 Northeast Columbia Blvd.
Portland, OR 97218

Tel: 503.282.5506
Fax: 503.282.0092
Latin America
Mexico, Central & South Americas:

For Mexico, Central America, Columbia, Venezuela & Ecuador, please contact -

Jesus Lopez, Sales Representative - jlopez@reliablesprinkler.com

2200 Luna Road
Suite 160
Carrollton, TX 75006

Tel Toll Free In Mexico: 001.866.272.2522
Fax Toll Free In Mexico: 001.866.252.4451

Tel.: 800-442-6742
Fax: 800-848-6054

For PR, Caribbean & South America, please contact -

Marcelo, Nieves, Sales Representative - mnieves@reliablesprinkler.com

263 Hunt Park Cove
Longwood, FL 32750

Tel: 800.801.3097
Fax: 800.862.0934
International
London, United Kingdom - International Headquarters:

United Kingdom, Ireland

Graeme Leonard, Vice President, International Sales & Operations - gleonard@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham, International Sales Director - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com
Michael Billstroem, Director of International Technical Service - mbillstroem@reliablesprinkler.com
Roy Sandalls, Regional Sales Manager, UK & Ireland – rsandalls@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler (UK) Ltd.
Unit 25 Birches Industrial Estate
East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 1XZ
England

Email: rfsl@reliablesprinkler.com

Tel: +44.1342.316800
Fax: +44.1342.314679
France & North-West Africa:

Algeria, Chad, France, Gabon, Gambia, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Niger, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo, Tunisia

Eric Grosbois, Regional Sales Manager, France & Northern Africa -egrosbois@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham - International Sales Director - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler (UK) Ltd.
Unit 25 Birches Industrial Estate
East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 1XZ

Email: rfsl@reliablesprinkler.com

Tel: +44.1342.316800
Fax: +44.1342.314679
Benelux:

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Berny Holden, Regional Sales Manager, Western Europe & Africa - bholden@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham - International Sales Director - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler (UK) Ltd.
Unit 25 Birches Industrial Estate
East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 1XZ

Email: rfsl@reliablesprinkler.com

Tel: +44.1342.316800
Fax: +44.1342.314679
Italy:

Italy, San Marino, Vatican City

Berny Holden, Regional Sales Manager, Western Europe & Africa - bholden@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham, International Sales Director - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler (UK) Ltd.
Unit 25 Birches Industrial Estate
East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 1XZ

Email: rfsl@reliablesprinkler.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1342 316800
Fax: +44 (0) 1342 314679

Distributor in Italy:
Industrial Trading Spa
Mr Dario Del Fante - ddelfante@industrialtradingspa.com
Via G. Di Vittorio, 11
20068 Peschiera Borromeo (MI)
Italy
www: industrial tradingspa.com

Tel: +39.2.5530.1170
Spain & Portugal:

Canary Islands, Gibraltar, Portugal, Spain

Adam Robotham, Director of International Sales - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com
Berny Holden, Regional Sales Manager, Western Europe & Africa - bholden@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler (UK) Ltd.
Unit 25 Birches Industrial Estate
East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 1XZ

Email: rfsl@reliablesprinkler.com

Tel: +44.1342.316800
Fax: +44.1342.314679
Hamburg, Germany:

Amin Hadian, Sales Manager - ahadian@reliablesprinkler.com
Alex Stahl - Regional Sales Manager, astahl@reliablersprinkler.com
Torsten Habeck, Business Development & Technical Services Director - thabeck@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler Germany
Wilhelm – Iwan – Ring 9
D-21035 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: +49.405589818.71
Fax: +49.405589818.73
Central Europe:

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Alex Stahl, Regional Sales Manager - astahl@reliablersprinkler.com
Torsten Habeck, Business Development & Technical Services Director - thabeck@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler Germany
Wilhelm – Iwan – Ring 9
D-21035 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: +49.40.5589818.88
Fax: +49.40.5589818.73
Russia & Eastern Europe:

Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Hungary, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Amin Hadian, Sales Manager - ahadian@reliablesprinkler.com
Torsten Habeck, Business Development & Technical Services Director - thabeck@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler Germany
Wilhelm – Iwan – Ring 9
D-21035 Hamburg
Germany

Tel.: +49-405589818-89
Fax: +49-405589818-73

Distributor in Poland:
Anilox
Evgeny Benyaminovich - Evgeny.Benyaminovich@alinox.pl
Ul. Biatobrzeska 47
41-409 Mystowice, Poland

Tel.: +48-660507092

Distributor in Czech Republic:
IIan.kantor@primapol.cz
Primapol Metal Spot sro
Druzstevni 2
273 51, Pleteny Ujezd, Czech Republic

Tel.: +42-0315817121

Distributor in Romania:
Gilinox SRL
Cornelia Bordeianu
Str Maramures 38
Otopeni, Romania

Tel.: +40-312240800
Email: info@gilinox.ro

Distributor in Russia:
ADL
Galina Anatoleva - aga@adl.ru
Technopark Nagatino i-land
18 Andropova Prospekt St
Moscow, 115432

Tel.: +74-959378968
Nordic Region:

Denmark, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

Berny Holden, Regional Sales Manager, Western Europe & Africa - bholden@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham, International Sales Director - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler (UK) Ltd.
Unit 25 Birches Industrial Estate
East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 1XZ

Email: rfsl@reliablesprinkler.com

Tel.: +44-1342-316800
Fax: +44-1342-314679

Distributor in Sweden, Norway & Finland:
Benny Wallen - benny@nordicsprinkler.se
Sprinkler Nordic AB
Φstra Bangatan 8
SE-195 60 Arlandastad
Central, Eastern & Southern Africa, Seychelles & Mauritius:

Angola, Botswana, Congo, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Berny Holden, Regional Sales Manager, Western Europe & Africa - bholden@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham, International Sales Director - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler (UK) Ltd.
Unit 25 Birches Industrial Estate
East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 1XZ

Email: rfsl@reliablesprinkler.com

Tel: +44.1342.316800
Fax: +44.1342.314679
South Africa:

Berny Holden, Regional Sales Manager, Western Europe & Africa - bholden@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham, International Sales Director - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler (UK) Ltd.
Unit 25 Birches Industrial Estate
East Grinstead
West Sussex RH19 1XZ

Email: rfsl@reliablesprinkler.com

Tel : +44 (0) 1342 316800
Fax: +44 (0) 1342 314679

Distributor in South Africa:
QD Fire (PTY) Ltd
Mr. Bradley Dowse - bradley@qd.co.za
178 Horse Chestnut Avenue
Northlands Business Park
29 Newmarket Road,
North Riding, Gauteng, South Africa

Tel: +0027.11.251930
China:

Steve Yeung, Regional Sales Manager - syeung@reliablesprinkler.com
Frank Chen, Chief Representative - fchen@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham, Director of International Sales - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler (Shanghai) Ltd.
Room 506 Walton Plaza
801 Chang Le Road
Shanghai
China 200031

Tel : +86.21.54037021
Fax : +86.21.54037022

Distributor in China:
Shanghai Vision Mechanical Joint Co., Ltd.
Shanghai V-Supply M&E Engineering Co., Ltd.
221 Jinlan Road, Jiading Industrial Park
Shanghai 201807
China

Liu Ying (Director)
Tel: +0086-21-5954-6666
+0086-21-5954-6839
+0086-(0)-181-4971-5286
Fax: +0086-0086-5954-6952

Email: annie@visioninc.cn
Hong Kong & Far East:

Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Steve Yeung, Regional Sales Manager - syeung@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham, Director of International Sales - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler (Hong Kong) Ltd.
Unit A, 11/F, Silvercorp International Tower
707-713 Nathan Road
Kowloon
Hong Kong

Tel: +852.34210648
Fax: +852.34210649
Adelaide, Australia:

Australia, New Zealand, Tasmania, Tonga

Ian McDonnell, Regional Director - imcdonnell@reliablesprinkler.com
David Kelly, Sales & Operations Manager - dkelly@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler Australia Pty. Ltd.
550 Churchill Road
Kilburn
SA 5084
Australia

Tel: +61.8.81629555
Fax: +61.8.81629359
Middle East & India:

Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Egypt, India, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Syria, Turkey, Yemen

Tom Goodchild, Regional Sales Manager, Middle East & Indian Subcontinent - tgoodchild@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham, Director of International Sales - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler Middle East
Office 006, LOB 5
Jebel Ali Free Zone
PO Box 261449
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel.: +971-48808830

Distributor in Israel:
Mebahem Burla
Scope Metals Group

Email: fire@scope.co.il
Tel.: +972-8-8631000

Distributor in Qatar:
Mohanad Mahdawi- mohanad@unified.qa
Unified electromechanical LLC
PO Box 4875
Doha, Qatar

Tel.: +974-44-112558
Dubai, United Arab Emirates:

Tom Goodchild, Regional Sales Manager, Middle East & Indian Subcontinent - tgoodchild@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham, Director of International Sales - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com
Talitha Grobler, Operations Coordinator - tgrobler@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler Middle East
Office 006, LOB 5
Jebel Ali Free Zone
PO Box 261449
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971.48808830

Distributor in Dubai:
Al Arabia Safety & Security
Riyas Mohammed - firenet@emirates.net.ae
Airport Road, Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971.4.285.1145
Kuwait:

Tom Goodchild, Regional Sales Manager, Middle East & Indian Subcontinent - tgoodchild@reliablesprinkler.com
Adam Robotham, Director of International Sales - arobotham@reliablesprinkler.com

Reliable Fire Sprinkler Middle East
Office 006, LOB 5
Jebel Ali Free Zone
PO Box 261449
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971.48808830

Distributor in Kuwait:
Arabian Construction Company
Ahmed Gougou - ahmed.gougou@accwll.com
PO Box 176 Safat
13002 Kuwait

Tel: +965 24831988